skip to Main Content

København

Henrik Rem Rasmussen

Certificeret Mentalhygiejnisk Instruktør
henrik@dagenstanke.dk
Læs mere

Mette Petersen

Certificeret Mentalhygiejnisk Instruktør
mettep@dagenstanke.dk
Læs mere

Tina Rem Rasmussen

Certificeret Mentalhygiejnisk Instruktør
tina@dagenstanke.dk
Læs mere

Næstved & omegn

Mette Dinesen

Certificeret Mentalhygiejnisk Instruktør
metted@dagenstanke.dk
Læs mere

Odense

Helle Marie Skovbjerg

Certificeret Mentalhygiejnisk Instruktør
helle@dagenstanke.dk
Læs mere

Viborg

Evy Elgaard Lüneborg

Certificeret Mentalhygiejnisk Instruktør
evy@dagenstanke.dk
Læs mere
Back To Top